wisebridge: Practice buddy in South Bay
Female, Age 47 | Palo Alto, California, United States | Looking for a Man (Golf Partner)
No photo in profile

Ask wisebridge to upload photo
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (0)

No photos have been added yet

wisebridge's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

I am new in the bay area. Trying to be explored more and getting to know more people. Born in China, lived in Japan for 11 years and the U.S. for 11 years have expanded my life experience and personal growth. I don't simply define myself as Chinese, Japanese or Asian American, I think I am multi-cultured and open minded. My friends describe me as warm, caring, sincere, honest, trustworthy, spiritual and down to earth (although sometimes nerdy and dorky;). I am curious about the human race, like to volunteer in worthy opportunities to support humanity. I am looking for someone wonderful, a person who can be my best friend, who shares similar interests and values in life. I am open to many possibilities about the type of package inside which he is wrapped. Kindness and strength of character are traits I admire. When buying a car, I choose Hyundai over a BMW. I like dancing (salsa and Argentina Tango), hiking, yoga, golfing (practicing at driving range), classical music and concerts etc.

My Appearance

  • Height: 5' 5"
  • Body Type: Slender
  • Ethnicity: Asian

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: No

Golf Life

  • Golf Handicap:
  • Home golf course:
  • Favorite golf courses:
  • Golf courses wisebridge has played on:

wisebridge's perfect match

Someone who is well educated, who has a good sense of humor.
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE