truemate54: Seeking for my future partner.
Male, Age 59 | Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States | Looking for a Woman (Relationship)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (1)

truemate54's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

I am a very easy going and nice person with a big heart. physically fit and attractive. I love to talk, listen , laugh, play around, joke, and to always have a good time. I have always been an optimist. I always look for the good in people before I see the bad side.I am a sincere and loyal person. I'm not looking for a one night stand. I'm really looking for a person that will want to be with me forever. I am an extremely loyal person and when I commit to someone, that person is the only one on my mind always. I'm extremely affectionate and I never think twice about hugging or kissing my girl wherever we may be at. I'm just the type of person that loves expressing my feelings when there exist that mutual chemistry among one another.

My Appearance

  • Height: 5' 11"
  • Body Type: Average
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Widowed
  • Children: Yes, sometimes they live at home
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: Sometimes

Golf Life

  • Golf Handicap:
  • Home golf course:
  • Favorite golf courses:
  • Golf courses truemate54 has played on:

truemate54's perfect match

I am looking for a friend, someone to confide in, someone who appreciates me. I am looking for someone who loves to be romantic, kiss, be playful, and snuggle. I am looking for someone who would likes to just pick up and go on an adventure on the spur of the moment. I am also looking for someone that is very open to the possibility of a long term relationship. I have had my share of casual friendships and I am at a point in my life where I am looking for more than that.
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE