tarpleyc: Looking for passion in Sacramento
Male, Age 51 | Antelope, California, United States | Looking for a Woman (Relationship)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (1)

tarpleyc's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

I have been in software development for the past 8 years. I am currently attending college to get my bachelors in information systems security. I also have an 8 year old daughter who is the love of my life. I am looking for a passionate person who is up too exploring off the beating path places. I love the outdoors, camping, amusement parks, along with playinggolf as often as I can. I do not have an issue driving 100 miles to play a new course, believe me i have done it. Watching football (Dallas) and basketball. I do not watch much television except sports, and of course some sitcoms, if this sounds good to you drop me a line

My Appearance

  • Height: 5' 11"
  • Body Type: Average
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

My Life Style

  • Marital status: No answer
  • Children: Yes, sometimes they live at home
  • Smokes?: Sometimes
  • Drinks?: Sometimes

Golf Life

tarpleyc's perfect match

would say someone who is passionate in everything they do. To me there is nothing sexier than a woman who can put on scrungy clothes, get their hands dirty and than dress up to go out to a nice restaurant. Someone who likes too spend time together. Instead of watching TV. Don't get me wrong. I watch TV and record a few programs but if I miss a show i miss it. I watch mostly golf events, football and basketball.
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE