soulprovider50: Looking for friendship first
Male, Age 52 | Indianapolis, Indiana, United States | Looking for a Woman (Marriage)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (1)

soulprovider50's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

I'm a considerate, friendly well-educated professional who is looking for someone similar. I'd like to meet a woman who is up for being friends first and foremost ...getting to know each other, spending some quality time together and having some good laughs and fine food along the way. I'm in good shape, a non-smoker, and healthy. I tend to be attracted to women who can take things seriously, but who are not afraid to enjoy life along the way. I work hard (and enjoy what I do), but at the end of the day, it provides a means for me to enjoy life -- eating nice meals, traveling to different places, trying new things.

My Appearance

  • Height: 6' 1"
  • Body Type: Slender
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Widowed
  • Children: No
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: Sometimes

Golf Life

  • Golf Handicap:
  • Home golf course:
  • Favorite golf courses:
  • Golf courses soulprovider50 has played on:

soulprovider50's perfect match

I seek a partner who will complement my weaknesses and foster my strengths, as I do for her. My ideal match wears an easy smile, laughs often and loves without fear. Like me, she is honest and transparent, willing to share her thoughts and feelings. She is strong, beautiful and unafraid to commit. If this sounds like you, lets have a better conversation about topics that mean something to both of us.. We just might be able to do great things together.
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE