singlejen83: Looking for the right one!!!
Female, Age 29 | Cornwall, England, United Kingdom | Looking for a Man (Relationship)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (1)

singlejen83's friendsView All (1)

About me

Hello, and thanks for stopping by to give me a look. I'm outgoing humorous with a positive outlook in life. I like keeping fit and have a load of interests including watching Golf,outdoors, cooking, tennis, fishing, current affairs.I'm a big fan of spontaneity, and like to think I'd give anything (within reason!) a go at least once. At the same time I do like quiet times. I'm a laid back sort of lady and enjoy spending time relaxing at home.

My Appearance

  • Height: 5' 7"
  • Body Type: Average
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: Sometimes

Golf Life

  • Golf Handicap:
  • Home golf course:
  • Favorite golf courses:
  • Golf courses singlejen83 has played on:

singlejen83's perfect match

I never thought I'd be here in and single but it goes to show i wont settle for less than a Golfer man im supposed to be with. . dont need a good looking man, just a hard working man who has goals in his life, a man who is down to earth and loyal. Not the unserious type... Someone who believes that someday his dreams will come true, some one who believes miracle happens, someone who I can share my dreams with and who will assist in making them come true..
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE