seemehere12: check me out if u like me
Female, Age 36 | fortworth, Texas, United States | Looking for a Man (Relationship)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (1)

seemehere12's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

I am very fun outgoing person but still happy to enjoy some quality time at home with the ones I love. I love my family .I want a person who is not afraid of love and is close with there family as well .Also someone who is also a little outgoing and fun to be around and can carry a conversation.Writing a paragraph about myself is a little overwhelming! I am sweet, outgoing, and fun-loving. I have a passion for helping others,I’m looking for a someone who is also outgoing, caring and respectful. Someone who loves adventures, impromptu or planned. Most importantly I am looking for someone who loves to have fun and can make me laugh.If you have questions, feel free to ask!

My Appearance

  • Height: 5' 7"
  • Body Type: Average
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: No

Golf Life

  • Golf Handicap:
  • Home golf course: Later
  • Favorite golf courses:
  • Golf courses seemehere12 has played on: Later

seemehere12's perfect match

.I am looking for an open minded, relaxed guy who knows how to make even sitting on the couch watching TV fun. I would like someone who would be open to new adventures in life. Also, someone who is dependable and can be a good listener and communicator. I hate it when people leave me hanging. I would like someone who realizes that we both need our own personal time away from eachother.I have learned that honesty is a key part of communication and that even if the result may be bad from telling the truth, it's always best to be truthful.I am looking for taller men who are toned. I would like to be able to work out with the person and enjoy a healthy lifestyle together.
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE