seekeroflove: love and golf
Male, Age 60 | Atlanta, Georgia, United States | Looking for a Woman (Golf Partner)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (1)

seekeroflove's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

I am cheerful and lively man with family values. I am very gentle, kind, caring and good thinking person! I am a true romantic at heart and have a very sensitive and gentle disposition. I like mostly quiet time alone with someone special with trips out anywhere from time to time to do anything interesting. I am a very affectionate person and like to show it often. I like to cook sometimes and like to entertain or just do for others sometimes. I am a spiritual person more than religious but have nothing against religion as long as the people involved are genuine. I can be crazy sometimes and sometimes serious but above all try and always remember the humor in life and in situations. I believe I can be someone special to someone special and I suppose I will find that woman when I am supposed to. Thanks for reading and I hope you have a wonderful day. I am seeking for a self-confident, responsible and real woman, who is caring, loving, friendly and faithful and who will always spend quality time together with me and will always be open-minded. I can't bring myself to lie; I do appreciate physical beauty, but if it's not on the inside nothing else works.

My Appearance

  • Height: 6' 2"
  • Body Type: Average
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Widowed
  • Children: Yes, sometimes they live at home
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: Sometimes

Golf Life

seekeroflove's perfect match

I'm looking for someone who wants to waste no time in developing a relationship. My reason for being on this site is to develope a rapport that will lead to a serious relationship and possibly leading to marriage. A prospective partner would have the same goal in mind. Friendship... of course, but am not looking for just friendship with benefits. I am looking for someone who would be proud to be by my side, as I would be alongside her. Neat in appearance, and one who is looking for fun times ahead
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE