sarah101: looking for that honest man
Female, Age 33 | Cincinnati, Ohio, United States | Looking for a Man (Golf Partner)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (1)

sarah101's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

about me I am single never married ,...I`m 5`7" 120 with a athletic build , mentally stable, physically fit, a bunch of laughs, warm, caring, honest, good listening, God Fearing, and a positive person.I am real easy person to talk to and a good listener. I love to play golf and I enjoy chillin` with my friend/family , I like going to the movies , or watching movies in my room , I like swiming , fishing, listening to music and dance to any kind of music, traveling , going bowling and also a good cook.I am a family oriented person and There is more, but it would be better for you to find some things out for yourself..

My Appearance

  • Height: 5' 7"
  • Body Type: Average
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: No

Golf Life

  • Golf Handicap:
  • Home golf course:
  • Favorite golf courses: Ask Me
  • Golf courses sarah101 has played on: Ask Me

sarah101's perfect match

I am looking for a serious and long term relationship with one special man, I will like a man that is matured and also independent. A man who knows what he want and a type of man who tells me, "honey you can do it" no matter how the situation may be. A man who i can connect with emotionally and shares the same interests with.
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE