pinkgolftee: Girly Golfer
Female, Age 48 | Scottsdale, Arizona, United States | Looking for a Man (Golf Partner)
No photo in profile

Ask pinkgolftee to upload photo
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (0)

No photos have been added yet

pinkgolftee's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

I have a huge mid-western family and grew up in a household of all brothers, so I learned at an early age how to hold my own. I am a girlie sporty type who can go from a ball cap to a ball gown in about an hour ;) I look feminine and like to be creative in all that I do. I enjoying cooking, entertaining, and decorating... some of the extreme girl things. Yet! I enjoy playing, watching sports, and being in the outdoors. My daily weekly passions are dance class, golf, spinning, and a splash of yoga and hiking. I'm active, hard working, and prefer to pack a lot in my day. I have a vibrant witty personality, down to earth, intelligent, classy, well mannered and polite. I'm honest and direct, and make a conscience effort to say things in the nicest way... There is a lot that goes into my delivery and timing. I harbor good friendships and am loyal to the people in my world. I love children, animals, and family. They are what makes the world go around. I have traveled extensively and have a passion for golf. This was quite hard writing about myself so I hope I gave the right depiction. Bounce me an email if your interested. :0 )
  • Interests:
  • Profession:

My Appearance

  • Height: No answer
  • Body Type: No answer
  • Ethnicity: No answer

My Life Style

  • Marital status: No answer
  • Children: No answer
  • Smokes?: No answer
  • Drinks?: No answer

Golf Life

  • Golf Handicap:
  • Home golf course:
  • Favorite golf courses:
  • Golf courses pinkgolftee has played on:

pinkgolftee's perfect match

I am looking for a dating relationship that could potentially be a life partner, growing old and walking with canes... Perhaps hot wheels :) I am in the staffing industry and interview for a living so not much gets passed by me. I think it's important to go to bed happy and wake up happy "Attitude is Everything in Life". I believe in the " Good " in people. With that said, Guys that want to be players and play games need not apply. The only game I'm interested in is a game of golf :) I'm not jaded but just think I should be honest with my true intentions. :) I would like someone who is kind, caring, intelligent, faces challenges with humor, loves his family, is a good friend, treats others the way he wants to be treated , is affectionate and active. My grandmother always said the people that play together stay together, so having someone who has similar likes and interests is important to me. I believe in having chemistry, you really can't fake it, you either have it or you don't plane and simple... These are all my prerequisites and Dental floss is a big bonus!
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE