pauljjj: where is my mate?
Male, Age 65 | miami, Florida, United States | Looking for a Woman (Golf Partner)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (1)

pauljjj's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

I am very open minded and respect the same in others. I try to enjoy life to its fullest, but I know there is still alot out there to experience. I love to laugh so it is a plus with me if someone has a good sense of humor. I am in serach of my best friend. I am not a judgemental person, but I do know what I like and don't like. I'm not into head games and would say that I have a pretty good gut fealing about who people are. I am upfront and honest, and expect it in return. I am a very romantic person and know how to treat a lady, and make them feel very special, with both emotion and passion. I am not into one night stands. I can wait as long as it takes. I am Family oriented and love kids. I am adventurous, High energy, intelligent, and independent. I’m an honest, loyal, intelligent, hardworking professional man with good looks and good manners (all the kudos given to my parents and their excellent upbringing). I enjoy stimulating conversations, Candlelight dinners, cuddling with someone special, long moonlit walks along the beach, dancing, and good books and movies. I enjoy the simpler things in life but also like to indulge in some of the finer things that life has to offer as well. I enjoy working out and keeping physically fit. I enjoy most sporting events . I enjoy all types of music. Some of my other interests include cooking and Martial Arts.
  • Interests:
  • Profession: self employed

My Appearance

  • Height: No answer
  • Body Type: Athletic
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Widowed
  • Children: Yes, they live away from home
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: Sometimes

Golf Life

  • Golf Handicap:
  • Home golf course:
  • Favorite golf courses:
  • Golf courses pauljjj has played on:

pauljjj's perfect match

My dream mate is very sweet and lady like... sincere and secure with herself and others....Loyal....Good Morals..Good Values. One who wants to beloved not only as a lover but a best friend. Who leaves the past in the past. If we don't learn from the past we are doomed to repete it, and miss out on what the future holds. Must be ambitious, considerate, strong morals respectful, supportive, high energy, open minded and sincere. My Ideal mate would be an ambitious, intelligent, self confident professional who is also attractive in appearance and cares enough about herself to to stay in good shape, physically, mentally and spiritually. Her personality would be unique and engaging, enjoyable for everyone around her. She would be outgoing and sensual. She would know how to have fun and be passionate about life. She would have class and a sense of style. She would have good sense of humor that is uncanny and unpredictable. She would have interests similar to mine. I’m turned off by players, head games, drugs, laziness, and immature.
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE