newbabe740: looking for a golfer buddy
Female, Age 34 | accra, Ghana | Looking for a Man (Golf Partner)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (1)

newbabe740's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

I am a unique, unconventional, fun loving person that strives to live life for today in the present, and enjoy life every day whether it's work or play.I am in excellent shape, look much younger than my age, and am very active, and enjoy being very active with a lot of fun things to do including music, art, sports, outdoors. Very romantic, loving, affectionate, grew up in a great family situation and had a wonderful childhood and excellent family background. I am very sincere, honest, direct, and not like to play games or have games played with me or contact me for sex chat I like a lot of things, movies, hiking in the mountains, I like travel,camping, chess, computers, I am a romantic, love fine dining, and fine wine, slow dancing, jazz, classical, and some progressive rock, and some pop, but I could also sit arm in arm with that special man for hours watching a sunset on the ocean. I like to send flowers for no reason other than making you smile. I'd like to share an active and passionate life... explore, learn, grow, and share deep thoughts, feelings and intimacy in due time. I’m looking both for common interests and interesting differences to explore …. core values, intellectual curiosity, and individuality are important. I’d like a mutually fulfilling relationship that brings out the best in each of us. Companionship and fun are my initial expectations, but I’m a faithful romantic at heart and open to emotional involvement. I hold to fairly traditional core values of honesty, loyalty, integrity, and womanly behavior. Of course, I’d like everything in a partner – physically attractive, good personality, intelligent, and interesting. I like to play hard sometimes, regularly exercise to stay in shape, and take pride in looking and feeling young. All things in moderation; I also appreciate down time, simple pleasures, quiet relaxation, the finer things, cultural and intellectual diversity. Are you ready to share some fun? I am honest, dependable, genuine, a bit shy, but a good communicator. I am really lucky to have a great life, amazing friends, and a terrific family. But I am missing that very special man to share my life with, so I am on a quest to find the perfect man. I am really picky, but I know you are out there, somewhere, I just need to find you.
  • Interests:
  • Profession: fashion designer

My Appearance

  • Height: 5' 6"
  • Body Type: Average
  • Ethnicity: Other

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: No

Golf Life

  • Golf Handicap:
  • Home golf course:
  • Favorite golf courses:
  • Golf courses newbabe740 has played on:

newbabe740's perfect match

I am looking for a special, loving relationship with a unique Man who is affectionate, Handsome, with a shapely figure, sincere, easygoing, with interests and characteristics similar to mine...someone who wants a meaningful, serious, long-term relationship...not just a few dates..I am looking for someone who has a great sense of humor and big heart, is curious about new things that would like to share new experiences or old habits.I am looking for someone who believes that a true intimate partner looks out for the other and vice verse. While navigating life together, we are caring and concerned for each others well-being because we make each other so happy and we love each other very much.Looking for a serious long term relationship with someone who possesses strong character and is goal-oriented.