mscllgn: Golfing in the Puget Sound Area?
Female, Age 67 | Redmond, Washington, United States | Looking for a Man (Golf Partner)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (1)

mscllgn's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

Hello. I'm looking forward to meeting someone to golf with and possibly enjoy other fun events together. I love to golf, although I'm not the best. I enjoy going on golf vacations and would like to golf at least twice a month on the weekends. I play weekly in a golf league, but that isn't enough. I love the beautiful courses in the Northwest. Other than golf, I enjoy walking the dog through my beautiful neighborhood and getting together with friends. For relaxation, I enjoy crafts such as beading and knitting. My friends and family mean a lot to me and it's a pleasure to see them regularly. I'm looking for a golf partner and companion who enjoys the things I enjoy.

My Appearance

  • Height: 5' 8"
  • Body Type: A few extra pounds
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: Sometimes

Golf Life

mscllgn's perfect match

My ideal match - someone who also enjoys golfing and has a good sense of humor on the golf course (i.e. doesn't take anything too seriously). I have a lot of golfing friends that are couples and would like to meet someone who would like to become a part of the group. Someone who also has close ties with family and friends is important. I'd like to meet someone who wants to golf regularly and possibly enjoys vacationing around golf.
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE