main101: the candle light is burning
Female, Age 35 | Atlantic beach, South Carolina, United States | Looking for a Man (Golf Partner)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (1)

main101's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

I have interests in Sunsets and Sunrises, Beaches (anywhere warm Especially the Islands). Martial Arts, Flying, Experiencing the Challenging things. Dinning Out, Cooking, Being with Great Company, whether going out or chilling out at home watching a movie,hiking and traveling are some of my favorite interest. I enjoy all kinds of music (except-Rap and Hip hop)..I have quite a joyful and lovely life even though am single..yet still...that isn't enough for me...I will certainly enjoy bonding with a woman of my heart,a companion whom i can work things out with, share intimate moments, share portions of our lives together,someone i can cry/laugh with and be best friends.I love poetry, books, walks on the beach and cozy candlelight dinners. I enjoy movies, television, music, traveling, the desert, the quietness of the mountains, the ocean, sunrises and sunsets. I am comfortable in jeans or a nice english suit. A nonsmoker/drinker, not into drugs (don't need them; I live in a natural high). I believe in enjoying the good life and am high on it. I have a healthy attitude about God and the Bible.Im a very outgoing person, who loves to dine out travel and enjoy the simple life. Im a hopeless romantic and very affectionate. I have a good sense of humor and I like to make you laugh. I like to chill out with a good book or watch and movie and its even more fun when you have a special someone to do this with. Im very easy to get a long with and a very good listener.I love To share My Time with People I Love and care eg,freinds and Family.well about my family i come from a very small unit Of Family My Mother,brother and I, I am an honest heart that's looking for a stable relationship. I understand it is important to lay down lasting foundations for a lasting relationship.i love to help and donate to the poor and neeedy in society, i love nature a lot and on moonlight night i love to sit at my doorstep and watch the moon and stars shine , how romantic it is , i love to take risk and try new things..i am not looking for anyone perfect becuase i am not perfect m all i am seeking for is a confident and hardworking man who is ready to love me and share my joys and sorrows with me , a gentleman who knows how to treat a woman and will always make me happy and make me feel likei am a queen lol..

My Appearance

  • Height: 5' 7"
  • Body Type: Slender
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: No

Golf Life

main101's perfect match

My ideal match should be honest , truthful, courageous, sinple, God fearing , serious and is independent , my match should be able to understand me and is ready to share my joys and sorrows with me and a man with whom we shall acheive a lot of success together and also build a family together , all i need is a man i can trust and a man who has a soft and tender heart..
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE