lovegolf2928: Looking For A woman who loves the game of golf
Male, Age 78 | New Braunfels, Texas, United States | Looking for a Woman (Golf Partner)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (1)

lovegolf2928's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

I lost my best friend & wife to cancer almost 3 years & so I am on a journey that will hopefully lead to that person who will be the next & last great love of my life-that the common interests & chemistry that we will share will be the foundation for a relationship of mutual love, respect & passion. Golf is my favorite activity. I play 2-3 times/week & have about a 14 handicap. The "special person in my life" must love golf! In addition to golf, I enjoy working out, walking, cooking, reading, dancing, playing bridge, shopping, wine & travel. I work out 4-5 days/week. I go to church regularly. I am a romantic. I enjoy holding hands, kissing & cuddling. Walking on a beach at sunset or sitting around a fire pit enjoying a glass of wine on a cool evening & each other or cuddling on a rainy Sunday afternoon in front of the fireplace would be pretty good stuff! I love to travel, wine country, beaches, especially golfing destinations, etc are just some of the places that I would like to visit/revisit. I am pro-life & politically conservative. If you watch CNN or MSNBC, we won't be a match! Family, friends & my church are very important to me. I have a great, but dry, sense of humor. Must love dogs (cats not so much)! I am a very positive person who looks at the glass half full. I really believe that life is like golf-sometimes tough & unfair, but you have to deal with what comes your way. If you live in the New Braunfels, San Antonio or perhaps the Austin area & are interested in the possibility of getting to know each other better, I would look forward to hearing from you.

My Appearance

  • Height: 6' 3"
  • Body Type: Athletic
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Widowed
  • Children: Yes, they live away from home
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: Sometimes

Golf Life

lovegolf2928's perfect match

Somone who shares many of my interests & loves to play golf!
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE