lordsnee: Looking for Love/Zeros on the Links or any beautiful women with a O-10 handicap
Male, Age 65 | cape carteret, North Carolina, United States | Looking for a Woman (Golf Partner)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (1)

lordsnee's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

I'm honest, loyal, truthworthy, friendly, kind but can be a naughty "boy scout". I would like to travel the states pulling a small camper. Niagra Falls, Canada, Oregon, Northern Calif are places I liked to experience. OVERSEAS Revisit Panama and maybe Ecuador.Anything place warm & tropical. My music interest is eclectic, mostly rock & love new artist and old. Painkiller Hotel, Sister Hazel, Dada, the Beatles, Rush, and ZZ Top are some my favorites.No rap or metal. I "love to hate" golf(just started two years ago but break 90 quite often I'm looking to break 80 by the end of next summer. I surf, bike(road & mtn), sail my 16' dinghy,and lots of other outdoor activties. I'm slowly trying to remodel my home -need more time & $$$.Can you paint,swing a hammer,etc. More about me when & if we talk

My Appearance

  • Height: 5' 9"
  • Body Type: Average
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: Yes, they live away from home
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: Sometimes

Golf Life

lordsnee's perfect match

I'm fishing for a young at heart/spirited woman, a best friend, a loyal female companion for all the LEFT reasons...!! like me-- she's beautiful inside and out. "WE" match and fit like a favorite pair of shoes(hers no larger than size :)serious "clown" feet scare me!lol no smokers
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE