lmerle145: Are You The Right Man?
Female, Age 50 | Akron, Ohio, United States | Looking for a Man (Relationship)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (1)

lmerle145's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

I'm a good cook my name is Linda. Like to entertain. Love animals, dogs and cats. Interested in politics. Love history. Love reading. Love baking. Love hiking. Love nature. lmerle145is my gggee male Love and if you think i sound like the lady you might want to get to know I love music. Comedies. Silly shows at times. Interested in almost anything that is new to me and I can learn and explore.... I guess anything puzzling will make me to research it. I love champagne chocolate truffles with glass of champagne or cheap one if finances are low. LOL If you're interested in talking, you don't need to be Shakespeare, hit a button, send a smiley, just say Hi! But, you need to figure out how, lmerle145the well known gggee male ending with come. I'm only able to see who visits, nothing more here. so Just us so read my profile careful I am sure you will figure out on how to get in touch with me i could send you more pictures of me

My Appearance

  • Height: 6' 5"
  • Body Type: Average
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: Yes, they live at home
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: No

Golf Life

  • Golf Handicap:
  • Home golf course:
  • Favorite golf courses:
  • Golf courses lmerle145 has played on:

lmerle145's perfect match

I do like meeting new friends and do give such friendship time to grow . I like to do a lot of things and have many interests. I'm looking for a friend, an intelligent friend that can take Six One Four Five Two Six Four Four One Eight, like a puzzle digit and text by writing what's on your mind and see if you'll win the prize from the princess,there's something I can develop to see if it can ripen into a budding and complete relationship.etc
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE