larsonJay: looking for my soulmate and life partener
Female, Age 31 | charlotte, North Carolina, United States | Looking for a Man (Relationship)
No photo in profile

Ask larsonJay to upload photo
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (0)

No photos have been added yet

larsonJay's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

my name is larson jennifer , im 31 years old,im from charlotte, nc im into transportation simply logistics, im single, never married, no kids, . I am a Christian and I have the fear of God. Now I am trying to relocate to find my soul mate. I hope you are an honest man because the most important characteristics to me are compatibility and friendship.

My Appearance

  • Height: 5' 8"
  • Body Type: Athletic
  • Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: Sometimes

Golf Life

  • Golf Handicap:
  • Home golf course:
  • Favorite golf courses:
  • Golf courses larsonJay has played on:

larsonJay's perfect match

I am looking for someone who is not caught up in believing that they exist only to be entertained, and won't see me as a "source of entertainment". I guess basically someone who truly lives for God in life here now. Everything else after that is cool. I am simple lady that enjoys living life so simple and like living life to the fullest and having fun with my partners. It's great to be alive, so many things life offers to experience and be a part of at times
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE