jrknotts: Look for a female golf buddy to enjoy the links with
Male, Age 54 | San Antonio, Texas, United States | Looking for a Woman (Golf Partner)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (6)

jrknotts's friendsView All (1)

About me

I'm a tall, athletic (average shape), and active guy who has seen a great deal of the world and experienced a lot of things. I have many interests and I'm always looking for something new to broaden my knowledge and horizons. When I find faults and/or fears in myself, I look for ways to eliminate or deal with them. I'm a very fun guy to be around. I'm fairly well educated and constantly learning. I recently retired, after 20 years, from the Air Force and now work as an organization and strategy consultant with Booz | Allen | Hamilton. I’m not perfect, but I’m not going to lie about my imperfections…some things we can change and others we just learn to live with.

My Appearance

  • Height: 6' 2"
  • Body Type: Average
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: Sometimes

Golf Life

jrknotts's perfect match

Here’s what I’m hoping to find in a woman: • A golfer who enjoys playing the game together. (Bonus points if you walk!) • Someone who cares about her appearance and enjoys working out a few times a week – with me, of course! • A woman who likes it when I show her attention in public (holding hands, hugging, and kissing), so I hope you like that! • Someone who is an adventurous eater, who likes to try new places to eat and taste new dishes all the time. • I’d like to spend time with someone who likes local live music, especially live jazz, blues, indie, and Texas music, primarily at smaller venues. • Wine tastings are a lot of fun – I’d love to take you along! I also like margaritas, Dos XX, or vodka and Red Bull or cranberry juice, and would love to buy you a drink. If you like to have an occasional cigarette when you drink, then you won’t mind my occasional cigar on the golf course or at a cigar bar. • I spend a lot of time volunteering, so if you enjoy giving back also, that’s something we could enjoy together. • I’m looking for someone who likes to travel, and who likes the outdoors, especially doing things like hiking, camping, and canoeing. • If you like animals, that’s perfect as I have a cat and have had other kinds of animals as well. • I don’t have an issue with someone who is religious – I don’t judge, I just don’t participate as I’m not a religious person, but it’s fine if you are. • I’m hoping to find someone who is outgoing and social, like me. • Honesty is also a very important quality I am looking for in a partner. • A woman who is ready for some “us time.” If you already have children, that’s fine, however, I am not planning on having children of my own. • Chemistry is extremely important...I wouldn't say there is a certain "look" that I go for, but I’ll know her when I see her. • Your age, however, is not important – it’s how old you act that interests me, not how old you actually are!
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE