jaxwoman: looking for soulmate
Female, Age 35 | jacksonville, Florida, United States | Looking for a Man (Relationship)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (2)

jaxwoman's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

I am spontaneous and confident,independent woman with a career , I am fun loving, easy to get along with..I have a huge heart ready to give it to a serious taker., I love to laugh and make people laugh. I've been told I give too much but that's just me I give and love to spoil. Not in a materialistic way but in a caring way. I am 5'6" & black hair. I love all type of music. I enjoy horseback riding, hiking, bowling, water sports, going to the movies, dancing, fire pits & grilling. I also enjoy watching sunrises and sunsets & the stars in the sky. I enjoyed being out in nature. I also love Rainbow, Waterfall and Fireworks! I enjoy traveling by plane, train, boat & car.
  • Interests: Beach
  • Profession: self-employed

My Appearance

  • Height: 5' 6"
  • Body Type: Slender
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: Sometimes

Golf Life

  • Golf Handicap:
  • Home golf course:
  • Favorite golf courses:
  • Golf courses jaxwoman has played on:

jaxwoman's perfect match

I am looking for a fun loving, and gentleman. I offer the same. I am very Serious about dating and finding my mate. I am not looking for night standing!" Distance means nothing " when someone means everything"!! I don't want to chill when i just met you.
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE