james95409: Want to play around...of golf that is?
Male, Age 70 | Santa Rosa, California, United States | Looking for a Woman (Golf Partner)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (3)

james95409's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

I am your relatively simple, basic kind of guy. I'm quite friendly and easy to get along with, can have a sarcastic sense of humor at times which some people like and others don't. It takes a while for me to build trust in someone new, we all know what that's like, if my gut tells me to do so, I follow my instincts. I am honest, thoughtful, and my friends tell me that I am wise and intelligent. I would say that I can be a bit hard headed at times, ( I am a Taurus ) though I do learn from my mistakes. golf, which I am equally passionate about. Both sailing and golf are “recreation”, NOT blood sport, though I am a competitive guy and I always put forth my best efforts, win, lose or draw, I love it regardless. I have a true sense of myself and I know what I want. I have learned a lot from life's experiences both good and some not so good. One of life's little lessons learned, it's ok to make a mistake, just don't make the same one again.

My Appearance

  • Height: 6' 1"
  • Body Type: Slender
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: Yes, they live away from home
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: Sometimes

Golf Life

james95409's perfect match

What I am not looking for is easier to define, girly girls, wining, fussing, complaining etc. etc. excessive drinking, druggies, smokers. Enough said! Playing golf and enjoying the outdoors is important to me.
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE