hopesmile112: Let us give it a try again!
Male, Age 68 | PHILADELPHIA, Pennsylvania, United States | Looking for a Woman (Relationship)
No photo in profile

Ask hopesmile112 to upload photo
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (0)

No photos have been added yet

hopesmile112's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

I'm a simple honest, down to earth and humorous person who loves the simple and beautiful things that life and nature has to offer us. I feel like I'm only half my age... I love nature and do unto others as I would love to be done to . I am a healthy male (both physically and emotionally). I'm a creative thinker and enjoy conversation. You'll find me easy going and a laid back person who is not a fan of conflict.

My Appearance

  • Height: 5' 9"
  • Body Type: Average
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Widowed
  • Children: Yes, they live away from home
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: Sometimes

Golf Life

  • Golf Handicap:
  • Home golf course:
  • Favorite golf courses:
  • Golf courses hopesmile112 has played on:

hopesmile112's perfect match

I'm looking for my soul mate who can make my heart beat faster. I would not mind meeting a woman who enjoys my company and I hers. Someone who has thoughts and opinions she would like to share with me while listening to mine. I would like to meet a woman who I am emotionally attracted to and her to me. I would like to meet a woman who can look at a gray sky and know that at some point the sun will shine. I would like to meet a woman who is not mixed but is flexible.A woman who can embrace the maxim, “it’s not about what happens to you in life but what you do about what happens to you in life”. She should be an optimist and understanding person and must love to laugh.She should be matured in the real sense, caring ,loving , honest and be optimistic.
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE