honestsoul7688: I am loving and caring
Female, Age 35 | Columbus, Ohio, United States | Looking for a Man (Golf Partner)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (0)

No photos have been added yet

honestsoul7688's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

I'm a sweet, caring, passionate, strong, loving woman. I tend to be a home body and a loner. I don't really like doing things alone but I do. I tend to shy away from large group settings. One-on-one I am quite comfortable and am very open and honest when expressing my thoughts and feelings. I tend to be realist and on the serious side. I have a sense of humor deep down inside somewhere that is just waiting to be laughed out! I'm finding in life that material things just aren't worth having if you have no one to share them with. I am comfortable with me, in my skin, and will probably never have that barbie body again and I'm okay with that.

My Appearance

  • Height: 5' 9"
  • Body Type: Average
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: No

Golf Life

  • Golf Handicap: 123
  • Home golf course: Later
  • Favorite golf courses: Later
  • Golf courses honestsoul7688 has played on: Later

honestsoul7688's perfect match

I am looking for my happiness and still in my search, some people say it comes when you don't expect it, others say we need to search and put our goals in front of you. I am romantic and believe in true, mutual love, when harmony always safes the family life, when it is only the laugh and positive around. I want to love and be loved, only people who love even once in life are the real people! Love gives us the special winds and protection, but we need to care and cherish it as much as we can.
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE