hifade57: Looking for Golfmate for Life
Male, Age 66 | Valley Glen, California, United States | Looking for a Woman (Marriage)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (6)

hifade57's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

I am a professional golf instructor for over 25 years and tournament player. From Texas been living here in LA for the last 20 years. I am very passionate about the game so I love to play and teach. I am very outgoing, personable, I am a straight shooter and very honest. I have a great sense of humor.(I did stand-up comedy for 18 yrs)So I can tell a joke or two. Which makes me a very funny guy. I have a very big romantic heart and I am open for a long term relationship for the last time. I like to hold hands as we walk and talk. I love long slow kisses that melt deep inside your bones that end up curling your toes. I am looking for that special someone. 3-Major things I am looking for in a soul mate. 1-You must play golf. 2- Works out @ the gym. 3- Must eat healthy,cause I am type 2. So in order to keep my fitness levels in check those 3 things are important. I will not answer without a photo(or 2,at least one swinging the club)of yourself.. Looking for someone from the age of 45-55, height 5'-5'6", who likes to stay in shape, has a good sense of humor, loves the game of golf, and who likes romance.

My Appearance

  • Height: 5' 7"
  • Body Type: Average
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: Sometimes

Golf Life

hifade57's perfect match

She has an outgoing and personable attitude who's not afraid to show public affection. Open and honest and not hold anything back. Who like to dress up sexy with heels to blue jeans and snickers, to cute golfing attire. Loves to dine outside to seating at the sushi bar. To cuddling @ the movies sharing a box of pop corn to snuggling at home watching TV. Enjoys the outdoors from hiking to fishing, salsa dancing or an evening at the Hollywood Bowl. But again the 3 major things are: #1-Must play golf and love the game.. #2-Works Out(i would hope she would join me).#3-Likes to eat healthy food but a hit a occasional a chili dog. I have dated a few women over the age of 55, I have dated a some mighty fine grannies, but I've found the grannies I've met only have time for their grand-kids and not time for dating. She has to be geographically, physically, mentally, emotionally, available..
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE