helsbirdie: Golf is like a love affair!
Female, Age 54 | Brentwood, England, United Kingdom | Looking for a Man (Relationship)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (3)

helsbirdie's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

Hi there Well here goes describing myself ... I am a happy, fun loving, thoughtful and bubbly person. I think friends would describe me as warm and easy going. I love life in all it's highs and lows. I love to smile and laugh and to have fun and excitement. I love people and to experience new things. I am emotionally intelligent and happy in my own skin and looking for a similar type of man. I like lots of sports and enjoy walking in lovely countryside. I also like to read, listen to all sorts of music and have also been known to tread the boards, so I'm a drama fan. Family and friends are really important to me, and I have a very optimistic and open outlook on life. My philosophy is life is definitely for living, so I try and get out and live it to the max.

My Appearance

  • Height: 5' 2"
  • Body Type: Average
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Separated
  • Children: Yes, they live at home
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: Sometimes

Golf Life

helsbirdie's perfect match

If you are happy within yourself and have a 'glass half full' attitude to life, please message me. It would be great to meet someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously to enjoy good conversation and have fun with. Kindness, sincerity and romance would be great too. Someone who loves family life is important but also enjoys time without children around. A relationship where we are free to be ourselves but enjoy each others company. Give and take, communication, chemistry and passion are what I look for in a relationship. I look forward to meeting 'you' xx
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE