gregjako: in Love i believe
Male, Age 60 | baltimore, Maryland, United States | Looking for a Woman (Marriage)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (1)

gregjako's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

I can tell you that I am down to earth, easy going with a wonderful and tasteful sense of humor. I have been very dedicated to my career for years and that has helped mold me into a better person. I enjoy my profession and my job because I learn new things every day.I enjoy dancing, biking, reading,classical music, and the ballet. I am fit, healthy, and health-conscious; very active, optimistic and open-minded.. I am very happy with my life but Id like to have someone special to share it with. Someone honest, happy, affectionate, with a good heart. My reason for being on here is because I believe we each make our own destiny and if one does not make their self available, chances are slim in finding the love we each so desire .I believe the aspect of love is viewed differently by each individual.Its a very personal feeling, mysterious and magical..I may not ever find "true love" the one and only, but there is no harm in giving it a TRY!!!I am interested in a committed, monogamous, long-term relationship. I want a relationship based in trust, respect, communication, and lots of love and passion. I want someone who will love me for who i am. The past is history and I've come to realize that i have to move on. I don't like jealousy or drama. I am looking for somebody who can be my best friend someone who can be there for me in rough times, someone I can feel comfortable with, no matter the occasion. Mostly, I would say I'm on this site not to just find a date, that's never been a problem for me. However to find a lady of quality that captures my attention and I capture her attention that is exciting... well that is hard to find.

My Appearance

  • Height: 5' 5"
  • Body Type: Average
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: Yes, they live at home
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: Sometimes

Golf Life

  • Golf Handicap:
  • Home golf course:
  • Favorite golf courses:
  • Golf courses gregjako has played on:

gregjako's perfect match

all that i am looking for in a woman is love and faithfulness.
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE