greatpar: Let's play some golf in Naples, FL
Female, Age 61 | Naples, Florida, United States | Looking for a Man (Relationship)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (2)

greatpar's friendsView All (1)

About me

I am Certified Club Fitter & Titleist Golf Fitness & Medical Professional. I am passionate about golf and have a 7 handicap. I love to travel and have played a lot of great courses. I have rated courses for Golfweek. I am fit, fun, flirtatious, competitive, intelligent, outgoing, caring, loving, romantic. Golf is the perfect life game! I am looking for someone to play in Mixed golf events and then see what happens.

My Appearance

  • Height: 5' 5"
  • Body Type: Athletic
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: Yes, they live away from home
  • Smokes?: Sometimes
  • Drinks?: Sometimes

Golf Life

greatpar's perfect match

Looking for an attractive, fit, physical and emotionally available male companion passionate about golf who is a gentleman on and off the course.I think my ideal match would be a man who loves golf and would not be wounded by a women who is attractive and can drive the ball 200 off the tee! Actually there is a lot more that I am looking for, but you will have to ask me! I have been on some other sites, but golf is a high priority. I am not finding a lot of local men so I am expanding my horizons too! I am free to travel and relocate for the right person as long as I have lots of courses to play and fun things to do.
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE