goodwomanlovs: i am a kind and free hearted person at all time
Female, Age 38 | brooklyn, New York, United States | Looking for a Man (Friendship)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (1)

goodwomanlovs's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

I am looking for a person who has a passion for living and having fun. I am a serious yet funny individual that enjoys eating out ,dancing , going to the movies, and just spending quality time with an individual that is as humorous and loving as I am. I am looking for companionship that can hopefully blossom into a soulmate and possibly a life partner. I am looking for the possible man of my dreams: Compassionate, Caring, Loving, Understanding, Trusting, Loyal, Respectful and Honest. Am not seeking any important age range, am ok with what ever God or whoever Gods wants me to be with. I am looking for someone with whom I can enjoy and experience life. It would be nice to find someone who will laugh at my corny jokes and will be playful with me. I enjoy the outdoors like fishing, hiking, exploring new places and cultures, and such. I am a hopeless romantic and would enjoy finding someone who could and would appreciate that aspect of me. I am a great listener when needed. I can also be stubborn too though but usually in a good way. I would love to find someone who is real and sincere who isn't afraid of sharing how he feels and what he's thinking. Happy, tender, honest, and loving.

My Appearance

  • Height: 5' 7"
  • Body Type: Average
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: Sometimes

Golf Life

  • Golf Handicap:
  • Home golf course: Nurse
  • Favorite golf courses: Colorado
  • Golf courses goodwomanlovs has played on:

goodwomanlovs's perfect match

i would like to be in the same company
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE