goodlife1345: Looking for Mr. right
Female, Age 40 | denver, Colorado, United States | Looking for a Man (Relationship)
No photo in profile

Ask goodlife1345 to upload photo
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (0)

No photos have been added yet

goodlife1345's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

Im a fun loving independent woman with varied interests looking for my soulmate.Im ready to share all the things that life has to offer with a very special man.Chemistry and passion are essential elements to me and i desire a relationship built on friendship, mutual trust,respect,honest communication,open minded and fun loving in general.I have an appreciation for life and im not materialistic but yet i appreciate the finer things in life. Im best described as a loving,caring,friendly,honest,humorous and responsible person.Growing up and raised by my parents i was taught morals and values to respect myself and others.On my spare time i like cooking/shopping/weekend getaways/listening to music or watching a good movie.

My Appearance

  • Height: 5' 5"
  • Body Type: Athletic
  • Ethnicity: Other

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: Sometimes

Golf Life

  • Golf Handicap:
  • Home golf course:
  • Favorite golf courses:
  • Golf courses goodlife1345 has played on:

goodlife1345's perfect match

Im not looking for the perfect man just someone who has the same things in common and can learn to enjoy our differences. ...Thank you for looking at my profile and good luck.
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE