gooddecision: Active, upbeat professional seeks same
Female, Age 63 | Mequon, Wisconsin, United States | Looking for a Man (Golf Partner)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (1)

gooddecision's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

I'm an active, passionate, professional woman seeking same in a partner/friend. I take good care of both my mind and body. I love outdoor and indoor activities. Summers in Wisconsin are wonderful for taking advantage of the beauty of the lakes and hills, as well as all the outdoor festivals. I love to run, bike, swim, golf, ski...just about all activities! Professionally I'm pretty driven, but in my personal life I'm pretty easy going. I'm not afraid to try new things, and I'm as comfortable in jeans as formal attire. I have 2 great sons and a number of fabulous friends that I love to spend time with. Want to learn more? Contact me!
  • Interests:
  • Profession: Dean & Professor

My Appearance

  • Height: 5' 2"
  • Body Type: Slender
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: Yes, they live away from home
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: Sometimes

Golf Life

  • Golf Handicap:
  • Home golf course:
  • Favorite golf courses:
  • Golf courses gooddecision has played on:

gooddecision's perfect match

My ideal match would be a bright, caring, active man who has a great sense of humor. It is important to be happy and comfortable with yourself. Open communication is the key to all relationships. Oh yes...it is important that he likes golf and travel, and has fun even when he isn't playing his best round!
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE