golfforme: Looking for a companion/golfer!
Male, Age 80 | SARASOTA, Florida, United States | Looking for a Woman (Golf Partner)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (1)

golfforme's friendsView All (1)

About me

Born and raised in Reading, Pa. to Italian father and Irish mother. Whoa!!! Both are deceased. The youngest of three children. Brother deceased and sister living in Pinehurst, NC. Four Years in the Air Force as an Air Policeman. After discharged, married and had two children. Son and daughter. Worked for AT&T. Divorced. Worked for various companies field engineer. Worked part time as a bartender and basketball/baseball official. Long distance runner, marathons.racquetball became a passion.Now my passion is swimming and golf! Later became a computer programmer/Analyst. Oops, forgot two years of college and a degree in industrial electronics.Beauty Salon owner. Traveled domestically and international on business. Some countries I worked in are Israel, Spain, Greece, UK, South America, Canada, Germany, South Africa, and on and on.Love my life and am quite content in keeping it the same. But, and there is a but, there is a void that can only be filled by a intelligent, fun, vibrant woman! Could go on, but that's for another day! What did Eve say to Adam when Adam asked Eve if she loved him?Eve:Adam,You're the only ONE!

My Appearance

  • Height: 5' 8"
  • Body Type: Athletic
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: Yes, they live away from home
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: Sometimes

Golf Life

golfforme's perfect match

Laughter, Fun loving, Young outlook, Active, Educated, Art lover!!! Long term commitment!!!!Of course we would have to be compatible in every sense, communication, intimacy, visually appealing, and mutual respect.
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE