frostware: I want to love and be loved
Male, Age 64 | Los Angeles, California, United States | Looking for a Woman (Marriage)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (1)

frostware's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

Overall, people consider me to be a good balance between the cerebral and the physical. Curiously, I'm naturally curious. Most would describe me as confident (not arrogant), capable, alert, honest, attractive, sensible, friendly and resourceful. Last time I checked, I have no outstanding warrants (yes, I'm kidding). Very physically fit and active. I have all my hair and a full set of well-maintained choppers that compliment my easy grin and love of a great one-liner. For some reason I can't resist petting a nearby dog/cat. I'm equally comfortable under water (yes - SCUBA), behind a computer, with a power tool or at the rink playing for my ice hockey team (but, usually, no more than 2 of those at one time). I'm good with young children and love to see the wonderment in their wide eyes upon experiencing something new. I'm a good listener and I admit to having a relatively low-tolerance for, uh, well.. lets say...uh...indecisiveness (yeah, thats it!). Probably not THE most romantic man in the world, however, no woman would dispute my being very affectionate (BTW - I checked the Farmer's Almanac and, yes, those are acceptable substitutions for one another.

My Appearance

  • Height: 6' 2"
  • Body Type: Athletic
  • Ethnicity: Native American

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Widowed
  • Children: Yes, they live away from home
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: Sometimes

Golf Life

frostware's perfect match

I am looking for a companion and a relationship. I am definitely not a serial dater for it is always more fun to get to know someone better than many people poorly. I am looking for a companion for life. I think life is meant to be shared and enjoyed with that special someone My ideal match is friendly,honest,intellectually curious, fun-loving woman who has confidence and is not afraid to be her own person. I just want to be with someone who is easy going and can take the good with the bad and enjoy the moment because life is too short. I would like someone who likes doing things outside such as sailing, playing tennis or golf,dancing,swimming,cooking or going to the beach or taking a trip and travelling
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE