fitnessromantic: looking for soul mate and golf buddy
Male, Age 61 | denver, Colorado, United States | Looking for a Woman (Relationship)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (1)

fitnessromantic's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

My photos are recent. I'm looking for a solid relationship built on trust, love, chemistry, and fun. So if you were to go out with me, there are things we could do. Let’s go on a picnic! What is your favorite date? A movie or concert? We could visit a bookstore, go hiking, biking, or exploring by motorcycle. We could walk along a beach or climb any mountain (I'm in good shape). Dinner, laughing at a sitcom, playing with cats, and horseback riding would be fun. How about a town fair, fireworks, or balloon races? I will fly a kite with you on the beach. I love to laugh at a bad joke, and puns are irresistible, so dust off your sense of humor. What if we gathered fresh food from a farmers market and cooked a marvelous meal together? I want my girl to be who she wants to be. I will assist you in becoming you. Let's get our hearts involved in a wonderful life together. I want a long-term, committed relationship, but I’m also wise enough to realize it takes time to build trust and get to know each other. If you're interested in me, please let me know

My Appearance

  • Height: 5' 9"
  • Body Type: Average
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: Yes, they live away from home
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: Sometimes

Golf Life

  • Golf Handicap:
  • Home golf course:
  • Favorite golf courses:
  • Golf courses fitnessromantic has played on:

fitnessromantic's perfect match

I want my girl to be who she wants to be.
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE