duff8686: tall golfer artist looking for final partner, soulmate
Male, Age 70 | cincinnati, Ohio, United States | Looking for a Woman (Marriage)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (1)

duff8686's friendsView All (2)

About me

I was an asst. pro in 70's Montclair, N.J. - coached H.S. 6 yrs., college 1 yr. So I am a very patient and great teacher. My daughter is a pro now, I was her only teacher. Started playing again, last year, finally have figured out how to hit it straight! Had 2 69's last year, with only 5 rounds at end of year, made major swing changes all summer, would like to play tourn. golf again. My strength is my short game/putting. I like to study the swing, a lot. I am willing to relocate to a warmer climate. I am a stained glass, painting, and jewelry artist now. My painting reflects my new spiritual path. There are 3 websites to look at, and yes a golf one. I don't like politics, prefering the good news of the golf world, and donating to charities, my art. I also support the ballet and opera. I like to dance but have a hard time remembering the steps, haha I am into meditation (I think it helps golf), Deepak, Rumi, eastern culture, etc.and western clothes. I am ready for time alone with the most special one there is one this earth. I should stop now and save something....

My Appearance

  • Height: 6' 6"
  • Body Type: Average
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: Yes, they live away from home
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: Sometimes

Golf Life

  • Golf Handicap: 1
  • Home golf course: Cinn.
  • Favorite golf courses: Blue Ash
  • Golf courses duff8686 has played on: All

duff8686's perfect match

Please see what I am about and you will get a clue to me wanting to find someone like me. The following are some examples-some one who is or are-- appreciative, romantic, affectionate,likes arts,loving, caring,compatable with a Cancer!,golf skills do not matter, happy,secure financially,likes warmth,taller (haha)?,desires to be sexual/playful-all day-having fun with it, laugh at your self, candle light dinners,(I cook great)watching sunsets,etc.,etc..............do you connect with the list? David
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE