coppersteelgolfer: Travels well...
Male, Age 61 | Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada | Looking for a Woman (Relationship)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (1)

coppersteelgolfer's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

I am a native southern Californian, who enjoys an active lifestyle. I am creative, energetic, affectionate, ambitious and very outgoing. My interests include but are not limited to travel, water sports, fitness, live music (dancing), skiing, hiking, adventure, and spending time with friends and family. I am best described as the "anti-couch potato." I would rather choose interactive forms of activity and entertainment over just watching someone else do it.

My Appearance

  • Height: 5' 9"
  • Body Type: Average
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Widowed
  • Children: Yes, sometimes they live at home
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: Sometimes

Golf Life

  • Golf Handicap:
  • Home golf course:
  • Favorite golf courses:
  • Golf courses coppersteelgolfer has played on:

coppersteelgolfer's perfect match

I am looking for an attractive woman, that has an equally attractive personality. She should be outgoing, motivated, confident, and have ideas, dreams and desires that she willingly imparts. A good communicator, with a good sense of humor, is essential in establishing a workable relationship. Honesty and sincerity in actions, not just words, are qualities I look for in my possible match and in friends alike.
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE