adrianmarquez: fantasia
Male, Age 52 | houston, Texas, United States | Looking for a Woman (Relationship)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (1)

adrianmarquez's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

adrianmarquez is my name,Am 46 years, am a widower.Am a real estate manager ,live in texas united states.I have a little daughter from my marriage and i cherish her so much.my perspective about life is straight and easy going.I love reading and designs,Its really a big hobby for me.Am a good listener and a caring person.Am fascinated by peoples attitudes,wants and desire. I love serious and open minded people,Am a fun loving man,caring and easily satisfied. i love having vacations from work because it gives me this ability to have a relaxed time and that makes me creative.I have been to few countries on sight seeing,you could call me a fun seeker and an adventurous man.I love going to places and meeting people. I love the social world so much,i love sports and fashion,Am romantic,funny,and always wearing a big smile. my daughter is 11 years old,my world moves around him,I hope i can find a woman whom is willing to see her as her cuddle bear.Theres more i could say here about my family,siblings,parents,work,society,social life and so on. but just wait till we get to know ourselves.Thanks for reading through anyway,I hope it was,not so boring?have a nice day.

My Appearance

  • Height: 5' 8"
  • Body Type: Athletic
  • Ethnicity: Native American

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Widowed
  • Children: Yes, they live away from home
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: Sometimes

Golf Life

  • Golf Handicap:
  • Home golf course:
  • Favorite golf courses:
  • Golf courses adrianmarquez has played on:

adrianmarquez's perfect match

My interest in a relationship is on a long term basis with one woman. I am by nature kind, romantic, very affectionate, humble, supportive, understanding and very passionate and in intimacy I enjoy giving and receiving affection, and am very open-minded and adventurous as well.....I am a well-educated, working professional with a good job. Looking for true love based on mutual respect, honesty, understanding, loyalty, trust and lots of fun and romance! Someone that will appreciate me for who I am ... who will make me laugh, be my best friend, soul mate, comforter and share most things with me good or bad, a woman that will love and take my kid like her own and treat them right just like their mom would. A woman that knows what True love really means and not around to play games..I enjoy the comfort and stability of marriage long-term relationships.
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE