abeautifiulview: ROMANCE and GOLF ... come away with me...
Female, Age 67 | Naples, Florida, United States | Looking for a Man (Relationship)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (3)

abeautifiulview's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

One great gal~~ Although I've had a wonderful life with truly enriching experiences, I've yet to discover much more when I meet someone to share it. I've always lived near the water and feel my best when I 'm there. In SWFL, I find my quiet time walking a couple of miles daily along the Gulf. I don't need to be on the go every minute and will always prioritize my time for a relationship with the man I hope to meet. My parents instilled good personal values in me which have guided me to live with integrity. I've been a lifelong volunteer, fund raising for various non-profits while raising my family. I've also done some special projects writing for the insurance industry and owned a retail boutique. Always a work in progress, I 'm well educated, intelligent, wise, loving, honest, kind, generous, passionate, enthusiastic, athletic and very feminine. I try to live in the moment and enjoy it. I love music and love to dance but my favorite is slow dancing with a good leader, even barefoot on the beach in the moonlight. ... GOLF GOLF GOLF! I learned to play around age 9. I like to play 3 times a week.

My Appearance

  • Height: 5' 7"
  • Body Type: Slender
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: Yes, they live away from home
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: Often

Golf Life

  • Golf Handicap:
  • Home golf course:
  • Favorite golf courses:
  • Golf courses abeautifiulview has played on:

abeautifiulview's perfect match

One great guy who is a golfer of any ability. Intelligent, generous of heart and spirit, passionate about life, successful, romantic and can leap tall buildings in a single bound... Aged 63-73, 5'9" or taller, with height and weight in proportion, Caucasian, preferably hair of any color ;) PHOTO PLEASE.
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE