Yourride1: Looking for a golf buddy
Male, Age 56 | Louisville, Kentucky, United States | Looking for a Woman (Relationship)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (1)

Yourride1's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

I am quiet at first, but once I get comfortable,502 I am more talkative. I am very driven and goal-focused. I'm always working towards my future plans. I am always up for learning and trying new things. I like traveling to new, exciting places. Any chance I can get to see more of the world, I'll take it. I like finding new shows to binge watch, (even when I know I have better things to do), cooking or baking, refurbishing furniture, and spending quality time with my family…. I’M NOT A FULL NUMBER ON HERE IF YOU DON’T MIND YOU CAN MESSAGE ME WITH YOUR CONTACT TO GET IN TORCH WITH YOU AND YOU CAN ALSO ARRANGE THE NUMBERS TOGETHER AND CONTACT ME.…617 I'm looking for something real. I hate games and if I'm interested in you, I will go above and beyond. I want someone that I can be myself around, someone who doesn't judge and who can be a little weird back. I think I'm a catch. I'm gorgeous, I've got awesome curves, 0970I've got a great personality and I'm down to earth….

My Appearance

  • Height: 6' 0"
  • Body Type: Average
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

My Life Style

  • Marital status: No answer
  • Children: No answer
  • Smokes?: No answer
  • Drinks?: No answer

Golf Life

  • Golf Handicap:
  • Home golf course:
  • Favorite golf courses:
  • Golf courses Yourride1 has played on:
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE