Venus8: Natural Golfer
Female, Age 69 | New York, New York, United States | Looking for a Man (Relationship)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (2)

Venus8's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

I am curious. I am also smart, sexy, spunky and sweet. When the spirit moves me, I can be very amusing. My family is important to me and I love spending time with my great-niece and great-nephew. My new career is, also, very important to me and I enjoy what I do for a living. I've been playing golf since age 10, although I don't play often enough to be good at it. I love golf as I like being outdoors, it's challenging, and it has great sentimental value as I used to play golf with my father. I am a good tennis player. I, also, enjoy movies, music (especially jazz and r&b), the other arts, nature, humor, etc. I'm the best friend you could have: I entertain, inspire, empathize and sympathize. I've been told that I'm warm, easy to talk to, funny, and that I have great legs. If you're looking for an exciting woman, your search might be over.

My Appearance

  • Height: 5' 5"
  • Body Type: Average
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: Sometimes

Golf Life

Venus8's perfect match

My ideal match is white, kind, very intelligent, reasonably to very attractive, reasonably to very financially successful, self-confident, loving, fun-loving, and 55 - 75.
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE