Texan461: Golf Adventure
Male, Age 69 | Addison, Texas, United States | Looking for a Woman (Golf Partner)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (4)

Texan461's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

My name is Jody, native Texan, 64 years old, excellent health, mentally stable, 6 feet tall and an incurable romantic and AVID GOLFER. My eating habits are healthy, oh a burger maybe every month or so, try to run and work out several days each week and live a healthy lifestyle. As you get to know me you will discover that I: 1) Care about my personal appearance and put extra effort into exercise and grooming 2) Dress for the occasion but prefer boots and jeans 3) Miss days when a person’s word and handshake meant something 4) Have a financial plan for retirement and am on track to meet that plan 5) Want to create a “Bucket List” of golf courses to play over the next 5 years with YOU 6) Make a great Friend 7) I WANT TO BREAK PAR! Not an organized religion type of guy so if you are involved in a church on a regular basis and expect me to embrace that life style, sorry not going to happen; my belief is in the Big Guy upstairs and I live my life accordingly. Bottom line, if you like honesty, integrity, loyalty, outdoor activities, Date Nights and a guy that has his own interests and hobbies, we should meet.

My Appearance

  • Height: 6' 0"
  • Body Type: Athletic
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: Yes, they live away from home
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: Sometimes

Golf Life

Texan461's perfect match

I would like to meet a woman that is out going, enjoys life, fit (loves to walk a course), confident and also open to the possibility of a long term relationship.
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE