Sunshine: Hello from the Okanagan
Female, Age 69 | Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada | Looking for a Man (Golf Partner)
No photo in profile

Ask Sunshine to upload photo
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (0)

No photos have been added yet

Sunshine's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

I am looking for a special guy who knows how to enjoy life, treat a lady well and enjoys playing that crazy game of golf. I love entertaining at home, or going to a winery for wine tasting and gourmet food. Other activities I enjoy are working out, boating, skiing, dancing, reading and taking long drives in the country side. I have an easy going personality, love to laugh and generally enjoy life.
  • Interests:
  • Profession: Human Resoources Manager

My Appearance

  • Height: 5' 4"
  • Body Type: Average
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: No answer

Golf Life

  • Golf Handicap:
  • Home golf course:
  • Favorite golf courses:
  • Golf courses Sunshine has played on:

Sunshine's perfect match

I want to meet a man who is down to earth, considerate, honest, learned from his mistakes, laughs at himself and is an all around nice guy. I am looking to meet a man with an outgoing personality, loves to enjoy life, someone who is comfortable in most social settings, is financially comfortable and confident. Likes to cook together, likes to read, dance, enjoys good wine and of course loves to golf!!!
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE