Spontaneous: Always on the Links--When do I play?
Male, Age 62 | New York, New York, United States | Looking for a Woman (Golf Partner)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (2)

Spontaneous's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

I have lots of energy, love to chuckle and goof, travel a lot, am athletic (tennis, golf, biking, running, some yoga) and adore the outdoors, bake great pies, and think it's lovely to dote on an elegantly dressed date. Holding hands is nice. I was married before law school, have been divorced for 7 years and am close to my three kids. I publish an upscale magazine (the reason I travel and stay at wonderful places) and enjoy all of the people I meet. I enjoy urban culture but also thrive on the experiences and perspectives that exist in other places with other people. I have an aversion to smoking.
  • Interests:
  • Profession: publisher

My Appearance

  • Height: No answer
  • Body Type: No answer
  • Ethnicity: No answer

My Life Style

  • Marital status: No answer
  • Children: Yes, they live away from home
  • Smokes?: No answer
  • Drinks?: No answer

Golf Life

  • Golf Handicap:
  • Home golf course:
  • Favorite golf courses:
  • Golf courses Spontaneous has played on:

Spontaneous's perfect match

Buoyant, witty, sassy and -- preferably--- tall (we can touch cheeks while we dance). Athletic and fit (golf, tennis, softball, biking, outdoor stuff) are very important. Intelligent, energetic, full of humor, romantic, independent and self-sufficient, sophisticated, passionate and happy. Loves balance and laughter and likes herself.
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE