SmrtNSxyPhilaNYC: Let's hit off the tee and be with me!
Female, Age 60 | Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States | Looking for a Man (Relationship)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (1)

SmrtNSxyPhilaNYC's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

Youthful attitude, high energy and fit. Really 53, but never taken for my age. I am the sort of person who tries to make the most out of each day. Naturally upbeat, warm, witty and fun. I feel like I have reached a point in my life where I am centered and know what will add to my happiness. I am a very affectionate person. Although I am a physician, I am not a workaholic. I enjoy the arts and regularly do something that is culturally oriented...going to galleries, concerts, museums or just reading the NY Times "Arts" section. I try to live a very healthy lifestyle. I am an independent person and feel comfortable waiting for the right guy. Traveling with someone with whom there is that sought after "click" is wonderful, but I have taken many trips on my own too. There is nothing better than a close, trusting relationship with an affectionate person with whom you are in love. I know you are there! Fortunately, I have many dear friends and I am close with my family too. Distance may be a problem if your home is off the path of my usual travels to NYC, Florida, and California for family and friends. but DC and Baltimore are very accessable as well. However, for the right person, I want to remain open minded about location. Other than the obvious, the presumed physical attraction. I am looking for a bright, self-confident, good-natured and sincere person.Someone has a good sense of humor, loves to laugh hardily, who is affectionate, and emotionally accessible. I am looking for a person who is open minded, curious and aware. Playing golf /tennis or an interest in learning to play is a definite plus. Love for travel is a must...I love it and hopefully you will too, whether it be to a golf resort or to a culturally interest place.Snuggling at home after golf also sounds great! For a reply a photo and a note are appreciated.

My Appearance

  • Height: 5' 5"
  • Body Type: Slender
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: Sometimes

Golf Life

GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE