Sandythomas578: Looking For A Good And Honest Man
Female, Age 46 | Los Angeles, California, United States | Looking for a Man (Golf Partner)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (1)

Sandythomas578's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

I am an outgoing, fun female looking to meet someone I can share lifes memories with. I like to go to the beach or have fun in the sun. I like to workout and try to make my fun a workout. I'd really like to meet someone that shares the same interests so we can live happily ever after. :) I'm very affectionate. I like to spoil the guy I'm with. I'm looking for someone that is ambitious and understands business. I like someone that understand the concept of "work hard, play hard." I work a lot and am building a future and I want someone with the similar goals and drive. When it comes to free time, I like to work out and hang out with friends and family. My favorite thing to do is go to the beach - o wait I think I already said that. If you don't like the beach don't contact me. :) sandythomas 578 at yew woo, You addy me up at the Yellow Faces or send me an VIA Email. Hope you can figure this out yourself..?
  • Interests:
  • Profession: Private

My Appearance

  • Height: 5' 9"
  • Body Type: Average
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Widowed
  • Children: Yes, they live at home
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: No

Golf Life

  • Golf Handicap:
  • Home golf course:
  • Favorite golf courses:
  • Golf courses Sandythomas578 has played on:

Sandythomas578's perfect match

Every guy wants to know if the girl is a good cook... some things I'm a GREAT cook, other things I'm just ok but always getting better. I love to travel and have even lived in other countries. I love a warm climate and am up for adventure! I like seeing live bands and live sports - go Angels!
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE