OCShark: Aspiring PGA Member just hoping to find someone that makes good company on and off the course.
Male, Age 36 | Coto De Caza, California, United States | Looking for a Woman (Relationship)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (1)

OCShark's friendsView All (1)

About me

I'm just a single young man working on a dedicated decision to pursue a career where I can put my golf skills to use and do what I love for a living instead of making a living just to do something I love. I'm half Asian half Caucasian.. I live in Orange County, CA.. I grew up in Palm Springs, CA.. I have experienced a lot in life and have lots to share and am a nice and entertaining person to have around. I know what I want and what it takes and how I am going to get it and without a significant other, not only does it become bland at times, it also feels as if it won't mean as much to accomplish. I enjoy life as often and as much as possible on a day by day basis and am not fearful to be brutally honest or just be who I am without worrying about the opinion of too many people I know and respect, let alone anyone I don't know well or even at all. My story is long and figuring me out is not the easiest task, but many would insist it would be worth it to get to know me better.. I concur. =)
  • Interests:
  • Profession: involves being on a beautiful course, but I am also working towards becoming a PGA Instructor

My Appearance

  • Height: 5' 11"
  • Body Type: Athletic
  • Ethnicity: Other

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Smokes?: Sometimes
  • Drinks?: Sometimes

Golf Life

OCShark's perfect match

Someone who isn't afraid to be who they are and act and speak what they feel and believe regardless of how others may judge them for. Intelligence is awesome and every bit as important as sense of humor and wit.. beauty is in the eye of the beholder and always fades in time.. but a beautiful personality and attitude will definitely maintain the highest level of attraction felt physically, for longer than I'd likely be able to still see anyway =P Really though, I just need someone who can have conversations of substance on a regular basis, who has fun and enjoys life and would join me for golf every so often and be good company any other time of day as well..
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE