Kylew: Looking for a great relationship
Male, Age 44 | Naperville, Illinois, United States | Looking for a Woman (Romance)
No photo in profile

Ask Kylew to upload photo
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (0)

No photos have been added yet

Kylew's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

My friends would describe me as loyal, laid back and somebody that is always ready to enjoy the day. I can often be found golfing, hiking or planning my next trip. I'm very interested in travel and believe expanding my perspective through new experiences makes life worth living. We all have vastly different life experiences - good and bad - that create a pattern unique only to us. Embracing that uniqueness is a powerful and beautiful thing. It’s also what makes every person so interesting and why I enjoy getting to know and appreciate new people.

My Appearance

  • Height: 5' 11"
  • Body Type: Average
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: Yes, sometimes they live at home
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: Sometimes

Golf Life

  • Golf Handicap:
  • Home golf course:
  • Favorite golf courses:
  • Golf courses Kylew has played on:

Kylew's perfect match

I am looking for a long-term relationship and to find a partner who shares similar values. If you are somebody who is also honest, caring and looking for a meaningful relationship I look forward to meeting you! Wishing you all the best with your dating life!
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE