K119713: Looking for a Guys and Dolls Partner
Male, Age 58 | Simi Valley, California, United States | Looking for a Woman (Golf Partner)
No photo in profile

Ask K119713 to upload photo
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (0)

No photos have been added yet

K119713's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

Looking for someone to spend time with; drive up or down the coast, see the latest exhibits, comedy show, play, musicals (including concerts) or just go to a movie. I enjoy trying different foods, and exploring various eateries going wine tasting. I try to stay in shape, could use some help. Enjoy golf, tennis, hiking, taking walks and people watching wherever I go. I believe I have a great sense of humor, love to laugh and have fun with whatever I am doing. Working at a job that I really enjoy and I would like to be able to finish a workday and discuss what happened from both sides. I am kind of old fashion when it comes to relationships. I share 50% custody of my Son who is a junior in High School, I enjoy spending time with him and attending his events, but I think it is time to engage in more adult conversations with someone since he will be attending college in two years. If this has sparked any interest and you have any questions let me know. Some basics: Never been convicted of a crime Own my home Not interested in jumping out of an airplane! No addictions and not in recovery If you are looking for someone tall, that’s not me, not opposed to dating someone taller if it’s not an issue. I am pretty sure this condition is permanent I am not going to get any taller.

My Appearance

  • Height: 5' 6"
  • Body Type: Athletic
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: Yes, sometimes they live at home
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: Sometimes

Golf Life

  • Golf Handicap: 8
  • Home golf course: Sunset Hills
  • Favorite golf courses:
  • Golf courses K119713 has played on:
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE