Joshmartins: I have a daughter
Male, Age 51 | Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States | Looking for a Woman (Marriage)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (1)

Joshmartins's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

I enjoy laughing and making people laugh. Cooking and baking are high on my favorite things list. They are a relatively quick way to share something wonderful. The best conversations and connections seem to take place as people linger over food. My friends consider me to be witty and someone who likes to cleverly banter back and forth. They say I am great matured but a bit mischievous, a classy kind of guy. I consider myself to be loving, kind, honest and spiritual- giving thanks daily for the blessing in my life. I am intelligent, down to earth, have a great memory and love to learn. I believe it is key for a relationship to be built on mutual feelings of respect, admiration, affirmation and deep, loving affection. Antonie de Saint-Exupery said "Life has taught us that love does not consist of gazing at each other, but in looking outward together in the same direction

My Appearance

  • Height: 6' 0"
  • Body Type: Athletic
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Widowed
  • Children: Yes, they live at home
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: Sometimes

Golf Life

  • Golf Handicap:
  • Home golf course:
  • Favorite golf courses:
  • Golf courses Joshmartins has played on:

Joshmartins's perfect match

I seek someone who feels it is important to walk with me, in the same direction and share days and nights filled with joy. I always look for the best in others, see the glass half full and watch for rainbows after it rains.
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE