Golfnut2: Looking forSunny US Golf Gal
Male, Age 71 | guildford, England, United Kingdom | Looking for a Woman (Relationship)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (3)

Golfnut2's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

I am 65 but as I am very fit I secretly think I am 35. My friends say I have a young at heart attitude to life. I lived in Naples for 6 months then in Tucson Arizona for the best part of three years. Now back in the UK but plan to buy a home in a warm & sunny US State...mainly for the great winter weather. I worked in Asset Management based in London but my career took me all round the world and I love The States and I find American ladies much more alive than their British counterparts I am a graduate and like to converse on many subjects. Not a big watcher of television apart from sport and the odd movie. Love dogs but my lifestyle sadly precludes me from owning one.

My Appearance

  • Height: 5' 9"
  • Body Type: Slender
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: Yes, they live away from home
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: Sometimes

Golf Life

Golfnut2's perfect match

A young at heart lady of about my age or perhaps a tad younger that loves golf, the outdoor life and travelling. An intelligent woman who has a broad interest in the world about us and current affairs. As I am fully retired and financially independent I guess it would work better if you were the same.
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE