GirlGolfer08: Seattle Golfer - ready to tee it up
Female, Age 60 | seattle, Washington, United States | Looking for a Man (Golf Partner)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (3)

GirlGolfer08's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

Fun loving, good sense of humor - love to laugh, educated, independent. Have a bit of a competitive side - grew up with brothers and a neighborhood full of boys so I am generally always up for a challenge on or off the golf course. I can laugh at myself when I lift my head just in time to see the ball go no where......and know how amazing it feels after hitting that great drive or landing the ball close to the pin. Although I can be competitive, I also know not to get upset and take it too seriously, life is to short and after all we are hitting a small white ball and chasing it for 3.5-4 hours trying to put it in a very cup...... I enjoy my family and friends, they are an integral part of my life.... I am thankful that I have the time to travel and enjoy new adventures. Enjoy spending time on or around the water, playing on my jet ski, boating with friends, listening to jazz, going to the theater or spending an evening at home.

My Appearance

  • Height: 5' 3"
  • Body Type: Athletic
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: Yes, they live away from home
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: Sometimes

Golf Life

GirlGolfer08's perfect match

Obviously enjoys playing golf and taking trips that include golf. Independent,confident, occasionally pushes the envelope a bit, great sense of humor and is not afraid to laugh at himself when "things happen", easy going.
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE