EagleEye: Meet me at the 19th Hole
Female, Age 56 | Northville, Michigan, United States | Looking for a Man (Relationship)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (1)

EagleEye's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

I enjoy life and take advantage of everything it has to offer. Work hard, play hard - is my motto. Trying out new restaurants, going to the theatre, traveling, golfing, reading books. I am very comfortable in any social setting whether it's going to black tie events or watching sports on TV at a local bar. I am very honest and expect the same from my friends. Energetic outgoing very comfortable in all social settings - black tie - sports bar well established business person who works hard so that I can afford the opportunity to enjoy life I am a very honest and trustworthy person and expect the same from any relationships.

My Appearance

  • Height: 5' 5"
  • Body Type: Average
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: Sometimes

Golf Life

EagleEye's perfect match

Someone who likes to go out on the town as well as stay home next to the fire with a glass of wine. A confident, fun, honest, successful man who wants to have a relationship. Interested in a man who shares similar interests and who is an equally established and successful career minded person. who is fun, honest, successful, confident and comfortable in his own skin.
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE